Menu
What's On

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged)

The Complete Works of William  Shakespeare (abridged)

Imagine 37 plays and 154 sonnets in 90 minutes. You're in for an hilarious, fast-paced, rollercoaster-ride of an evening.

Age Guidance: 11+

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Sep 202419:30
Saturday 14 Sep 202419:30

Jazz Jam

Jazz Jam

Join Uppingham pupils and staff for an informal evening of Jazz Music.

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Sep 202419:30

Shock Horror: A Ghost Story

Shock Horror: A Ghost Story

In an abandoned cinema, a horror fanatic wakes his childhood nightmare from the dead...

A spine-tingling new ghost-story featuring live action, illusion and film.

Age Guidance: 12+

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Oct 202419:30
Saturday 5 Oct 202419:30

Recital Competition Final

Recital Competition Final

Five of Uppingham's Upper Sixth Music Scholars perform in the final of the school's premier music competition.


This event will begin in the Memorial Hall and move to the Chapel for the final performers and adjudication.

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Oct 202415:00

Teechers

Teechers

A comedic tale of a dysfunctional school with cranky caretakers, kid-hating teachers and hard nut kids disrupting the new drama teacher's attempts to better students.

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 Oct 202419:30
Friday 11 Oct 202419:30

A Night at the Musicals

A Night at the Musicals

A night of showstoppers from the most well-known musicals.

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Oct 202419:30

Wind, Brass and Percussion Faculty Concert

Wind, Brass and Percussion Faculty Concert

An evening of solo and small ensemble performances from Uppingham's Wind, Brass and Percussion Faculty

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Nov 202419:30

Music for Remembrance

Music for Remembrance

Uppingham's choirs lead an evening of reflection and remembrance, featuring music and readings, in the stunning surroundings of the School Chapel.

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Nov 202419:00

Jazz, Pop and Music Technology Faculty Concert

Jazz, Pop and Music Technology  Faculty Concert

Pupils from our Jazz, Pop and Music Technology Faculty present an evening of original music alongside covers of classic hits for your entertainment.

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Nov 202419:30

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

Christopher Boone, a gifted boy, begins to investigate the killing of a dog, taking him on a adventure of self-discovery.

Book Tickets

Thursday 28 Nov 202419:30
Friday 29 Nov 202419:30
Saturday 30 Nov 202419:30

Concert Band

Concert Band

Uppingham's Concert Band returns for a fun-filled  evening of Music, under the baton of Assistant Director of Music: Instrumental, Andrew Webster.

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Nov 202419:30